Find a Practitioner

Click on the practitioner's name to find out more about their qualifications and specialist areas.

Note: Clinical Members are qualified Psychosynthesis practitioners. Trainee members are not yet qualified and offer low cost counselling. However, it is advisable to contact the NZ Institute of Psychosynthesis at www.psychosynthesis.co.nz or ph 09 625 9559 to discuss trainee readiness for the issues you wish to have help with. Associate members are not currently practising.

 

 

Honorary Member

Huru Te Manawanui (Joe) Turner

  

Fellow Members

Name: Helen Palmer
Location: Hillsborough, Auckland
Email: institute@psychosynthesis.co.nz

Name: Peter Hubbard
Location: Hillsborough, Auckland
Email: institute@psychosynthesis.co.nz



 

Life Members

Name: Dr Trisha Stratford
Location: Manly/ CBD/Surrey Hills Sydney
Email: trishas@powerup.com.au

Name: Julie O'Brien
Location: Kerikeri Northland
Email: julie.obrien@xtra.co.nz

Name: Robyn Rogers
Location: Auckland
Email: robyn_rogers@xtra.co.nz



 

Clinical Members

Name: Angelika Schuster
Location: Narrow Neck, Auckland
Email: angelikaschuster@xtra.co.nz

Name: Anne Nielson
Location: Birkenhead
Email: annen@xtra.co.nz

Name: Annie Burgess
Location: Wellington
Email: anne.burgess@xtra.co.nz

Name: Astrid Kreppelt
Location: Ruawai 0591 Northland
Email: astrid.k@clear.net.nz

Name: Avrael Semple
Location: Spreydon, Christchurch
Email: avrael@ihug.co.nz

Name: Beverley Holt
Location: Te Wahi Ora Women's Retreat, Piha
Email: pihabevholt@clear.net.nz

Name: Bill Rout
Location: Gore
Email: billrout55@gmail.com

Name: Blair Bowker
Location: Hamilton/Tauranga
Email: mindfullyalive@outlook.com

Name: Caroline Stronge
Location: East Auckland
Email: caroline@iscar.co.nz

Name: Catherine Russell
Location: Mt Albert, Auckland
Email: cathrussell@orcon.net.nz

Name: Christa Carfrae
Location: 37 Domain Road,Glenfield,Auckland
Email: christa.carfrae@gmail.com

Name: Christine Coley
Location: Auckland
Email: christinecoley62@gmail.com

Name: Christine Johannis
Location: Glen Eden and Sandringham Auckland
Email: chris.johannis@gmail.com

Name: Claire Virtue
Location: Westmere, Auckland
Email: the.claires@xtra.co.nz

Name: Dale Wiren
Location: Avondale, Auckland
Email: dalewiren@xtra.co.nz

Name: Debbie Randles
Location: East Auckland
Email: debbie_randles@xtra.co.nz

Name: Deryn Cooper
Location: Pt Chevalier, Auckland
Email: mhresrch@ihug.co.nz

Name: Dr Trisha Stratford
Location: Manly/ CBD/Surrey Hills Sydney
Email: trishas@powerup.com.au

Name: Gail Schrader
Location: Northcote, Auckland
Email: gail@gofishtalent.co.nz

Name: Gemma Nott
Location: Wanaka
Email: gemmanott@xtra.co.nz

Name: Hua Dai
Location: Henderson Waitakere
Email: daihua2@hotmail.com

Name: In Hwa Jung
Location: Mairangi Bay
Email: junginhwa1@hotmail.com

Name: Jan Kemp
Location: Hawkes Bay
Email: nine@xtra.co.nz

Name: Jan Williams
Location: West Harbour and Epsom - Auckland and Tauranga
Email: jan.williams@xtra.co.nz

Name: Jane Yates
Location: Mangawhai Heads and Grey Lynn
Email: janeyates58@gmail.com

Name: Jennifer McGarry
Location: Titirangi, Auckland
Email: jemcgarry@xtra.co.nz

Name: Jerry Stewart
Location: Westmere
Email: jm_stewart99@yahoo.com

Name: Johanna Perfect
Location: Te Atatu Peninsula West Auckland
Email: johanna@peninsulapsychotherapy.co.nz

Name: John Kingston
Location: Epsom, Auckland
Email: johnpeta@xtra.co.nz

Name: Julie McCormack
Location: Tauranga
Email: judstable@gmail.com

Name: Kathy Stuart
Location: Wellington and Wairarapa
Email: drklstuart@gmail.com

Name: Lorena Guller Frers
Location: Hamilton- Waikato
Email: lorenewz@hotmail.com

Name: Loretto Wainwright
Location: Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Email: fitzwain@bigpond.com

Name: Maggie Harper
Location: Westmere Auckland
Email: mag.harper77@gmail.com

Name: Mark Haxell
Location: Glenfield, Auckland
Email: mhaxell@iconz.co.nz

Name: Mark Skelding
Location: Thames, and Westmere, Auckland
Email: songlines@paradise.net.nz

Name: Mark Stuart
Location: North Shore and Auckland City
Email: mark@markstuart.co.nz

Name: Mary Foster
Location: Amberley Central Otago
Email: mfos@xtra.co.nz

Name: May Sahar
Location: Wellington
Email: maypsahar@gmail.com

Name: Meg Caitcheon
Location: Waiheke Island
Email: caitcheon@xtra.co.nz

Name: Nancy Cooper
Location: Stonefields, Auckland
Email: nancyfitstop@hotmail.com

Name: Natasha Fowler
Location: Timaru

Name: Nichola Beamish
Location: Tauranga
Email: aspired2@gmail.com

Name: Nick Joseph
Location: Milford, Auckland
Email: nick_j@xtra.co.nz

Name: Pamela Baker
Location: Waimate North
Email: pamela.baker@xtra.co.nz

Name: Paul Moloney
Location: West Harbour
Email: paulmoloney2010@gmail.com

Name: Peta Kingston
Location: Epsom Auckland
Email: petaruth@xtra.co.nz

Name: Peter Crowe
Location: Devon England
Email: peter@chiron.co.nz

Name: Shirley Long
Location: Gisborne
Email: shirley.long@xtra.co.nz

Name: Suryagita Cox
Location: Miramar, Wellington
Email: suryagita.cox@gmail.com

Name: Susan Matheson
Location: Mangawhai, Northland
Email: susanmnz@xtra.co.nz

Name: Tanya Tunnicliffe
Location: Christcurch
Email: tanyatunnicliffe@hotmail.com

Name: Trisha Glover
Location: Auckland
Email: tglover@ihug.co.nz

Name: Vaughan Jones
Location: Remuera Auckland
Email: vaughanjones0@gmail.com



 

Trainee Members

Name: Angela Mellish
Location: Khandallah, Wellington
Email: amellish@gmail.com

Name: Debbi Galloway Lyons
Location: Campbells Bay, Auckland
Email: debbi@thetherapygarden.co.nz

Name: Delwyn Mc Phun
Location: New Caledonia
Email: delwyn.mcphun@free.fr

Name: Deya Rupa
Location: Westmere
Email: padenisa@value.net.nz

Name: Jeanette McQuarters
Location: Tauranga
Email: j4counselling@gmail.com

Name: Kim Frances
Location: Waikato
Email: kimfrances.nz@gmail.com

Name: Leanne Flavell
Location: Red Beach, Whangaparaoa
Email: leanne.flavell@gmail.com

Name: Luce-Anne Juneau
Location: Mt Eden, Auckland
Email: luce-anne@riverstonegroup.co.nz

Name: Simon Tennant
Location: North Shore, Newmarket, Westmere
Email: simon@encompasshealth.co.nz

Name: Stephanie Frost
Location: Oneroa, Waiheke Island
Email: frost.steph@gmail.com

Name: Tracey King
Location: Hamilton and Tauranga
Email: kingtraceynz@gmail.com



 


“Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one wild and precious life?”

Mary Oliver